Admin -> Permission -> Folders
Folders can be shared with groups or users by clicking on “Share” action on the desired folder, however only Admin have this permission. Here we have shared the “SharedSpace” folder.
Here the users or groups are to be selected and the permissions are to be set for these selections. It could either be View, Edit, Edit_Settings or Manage. On checking the Notify User box, it sends out a notification to the selected set of users and groups. The description for the notification can also be sent before sharing.